Testimonials

Our clients are extremely happy with their results. Read their reviews below or write a review yourself!
REQUEST CONSULTATION

What our clients are saying about our 5 star attorneys

The 5 star attorneys at Zide Siegel Tabor & Spigel fight for their clients best interest as seen through the below 5 star google reviews. 

ZSTS is one of the top criminal defense, family law, bankruptcy and wills and estates attorneys in Cambridge and Glen Burnie, MD. Our team of 5 star attorneys are ready to help you with your case.

Our 5 Star Attorneys Have Got You Covered

No matter what legal issue you're facing, we'll be by your side every step of the way - from preparing to court and beyond.

Accessible and Afforable Attorney

We address your needs and budget, so you can get back on track . Don't let a tough legal problem affect your family's finances any longer - get in touch with us today!

Quality Your Can Trust

You deserve the best representation for your case - that's why our 5 star attorneys work tirelessly (and yes, sometimes even on weekends) to deliver stellar results for every client.
  • Avatar Jared Nave ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had the best experience working recently with Lisa Windsor. Highest marks for her responsiveness, compassion, knowledge and expertise. She helped the case come alive by clearly articulating the concerns to help achieve the goal. Would highly … More recommend!
  • Avatar David Herron ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best in the business 💪
  • Avatar Alicia B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing firm! Mrs. Zide and her team are balanced by approaching their cases with firmness, compassion and empathy. They're professional, straight forward and highly skilled.
  • Avatar Melinda Morris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am recently divorced as of April 29, 2019. Even though the path to this date wasn’t without tears, I had Lisa Roberts Windsor by my side every step of the way. She provided so much help and support that somewhere along the journey she … More became not just my attorney but my confidante. She was always willing to listen, explain my options and offer honest input grounded in the law. As I await the arrival of my official divorce decree, I couldn’t be happier with the work of Ms. Lisa Windsor.
  • Avatar Patricia Ellinger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I wanted to make sure I stopped by and made a review Marla specifically but her whole team have been amazing through EVERY step of my custody situation. She has been so amazing. She is very knowledgeable,personable, she will have your back … More and you can trust her completely. I would HIGHLY recommend her and her team to anyone who needs help.
  • Avatar Diana Alexander ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marla Zide Law successfully oversaw the process of my divorce from beginning to end which lasted over 15 months. Going through a life change such as divorce is never easy. Marla Zide offered realistic legal advice through her years of … More experience in family law. When it came time for court Marla and her staff, Megan Magee knew my case through and through and went to war for me. Four days in court is not easy but they made it manageable with their preparation and confidence. Marla is well respected by the court and her peers. Her professionalism and respect for the law is acknowledged and appreciated by all. Marla was offered as a referral to me and I would use her again if I had the choice.
  • Avatar Benjamin S ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was married for 20 years in a seemingly “happy” marriage when my wife suddenly wanted a divorce. Needless to say, I was blindsided and did not know where to begin. I consulted with two very good friends of mine who both work at the … More Annapolis courthouse and they referred me to Marla Zide. When I went to Marla’s law office for a consultation, that’s when I was introduced to Lisa Windsor. Lisa was very professional and personable and made me feel at ease right from the get-go. Lisa was very attentive, listened to all of my concerns and did not marginalize anything. Long story short, through Lisa’s diligent work, she helped to prevent my wife’s lawyer from taking me to the cleaners. The day of my divorce hearing, Marla had to represent me for Lisa had a prior engagement. That’s when I first met Marla and it strangely felt like I’ve known her all of my life. I highly recommend Marla Zide and her team, especially Lisa Roberts Windsor. I am forever grateful to my friends for telling me about Marla Zide. Marla and her team are the best!
  • Avatar Banks Engert ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am not normally one to post a review, but after reading another comment about Megan and the law office of Marla Zide, I felt compelled to write about my experience. I consulted with Megan earlier in the year. She was extremely helpful … More and offered thoughtful answers to all of my questions. At the end of the consultation, I decided to retain Megan. While my case was in progress, she switched firms. Because I was so happy with Megan as an attorney, I decided to go with her to the law office of Marla Zide. She handled my entire divorce competently and in an extremely professional manner. Every time that I stopped by the law office, I had a positive experience. Everyone was always extremely friendly and polite. You can’t go wrong with the firm or Megan.
  • Avatar Katie ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We worked with Marla on a high-conflict custody battle that ended up dragging on for over a year. Since we were going to court against the ex-wife, we wanted a lawyer who had extensive knowledge and experience at representing the father’s … More side and I am definitely glad we secured Marla Zide for our counsel. She brought a straightforward no-nonsense mindset to our situation and immediately began working on our case. From start to finish, she fought for our interests and assessed our case from every possible angle to provide us with the best representation and outlook. In a high conflict custody battle where stress and tension are overwhelming, Marla addressed our abundance of questions and concerns with tact and sensitivity. Marla Zide always presented the accurate and honest truth to us and made sure we were informed of all changes to our case. It was refreshing to work with an attorney that did not sugar coat the reality of the situation or drag out a case to take advantage of you financially. She demonstrated her commitment to our case by making time on multiple occasions to confer with us over the phone and/or in person outside of her normal operating hours, which is certainly not something all lawyers will do. As an attorney, her approach to our case was uniquely crafted to fit our situation and grew organically from the beginning. She was not afraid to switch tactics or to invest extensive time and effort to research different avenues the case can potentially take. I can assure you these qualities are not universal across all legal counsel. Without her representation, we wouldn’t have had any chance of the extremely favorable settlement that we received. Throughout the course of the year that we were involved in this case, Marla remained conscientious to our needs, which helped lessen the detrimental impact of this case on our daily lives. If the need arose, we would definitely retain Marla’s services again. Her associates were also very helpful in our case, but we worked primarily with Marla throughout the process, which I would recommend. Although it would be less expensive to have her associates assist, in a high-stakes battle for your rights as a parent, you want the absolute best person arguing for your interests and Marla Zide is the person for the job.
  • Avatar Molly Carder ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Marla and team were very patient and communicative with me throughout a long and difficult case. Marla paid meticulous attention to details and helped bring the case to an optimal outcome. She is completely professional and genuinely interested … More in trying to help her clients. I highly recommend her to anyone who has a case in her area of expertise!
  • Avatar Kelly Burke ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Law Office of Marla Zide was recommended to me by a magistrate in Baltimore City Family Court to help resolve a custody dispute with my ex-husband. This firm went above and beyond with every phone call, email and office meeting I attended! … More I could not be happier with the service I received. I was represented by Joshua Tabor, a phenomenal lawyer and all around great guy. He was down to earth and easy to get along with, his patience and persistence got me through the worse year of my life - I ultimately settled out of court with EVERYTHING I wanted. Josh walked me through every step of the process and offered me ways to SAVE money along the way. I highly recommend Josh to friends and family and only wish I had contacted him sooner. I cannot thank Josh and all the staff at the Law Office of Marla Zide enough!
  • Avatar Jenna L ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you are going to trial in a family law matter, you will want Marla Zide and her team by your side. She always made me feel at ease during the most stressful times because she was well prepared, confident and effective. Marla was successful … More at two custody trials and an en banc appeal during several years of complicated litigation. The outcome could not have been better! An amazing trial attorney with high integrity - that's Marla!
  • Avatar Teresa Rush ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I can't say enough about this firm, Marla and her staff was right on top of things. You can't go wrong hiring this team. Very professional & really know what they are doing. I know some firms will put you on the back burner … More once they have your money, not these guys, very prompt about getting back with you. Hire these guys, you wont regret it!!! Thanks Marla & Josh, you were awesome!!!!!!Teresa
  • Avatar Alexandra Paradise ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    I wish that all opposing counsel could be as professional and courteous as Marla Zide. She gets the best outcome for her clients while also keeping unnecessary costs down by being reasonable, effective and an excellent advocate for her … More client.
  • Avatar Stephen loyd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Attorney Rob Siegel is one of a kind or the top of the bunch. He's got me out of some very hard ways to go situations always returns my emails phone calls communicates thinks ahead I couldn't be happier with the lawyer I got Rob … More Siegel is one of the best.
  • Avatar Samantha Rohls ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Josh has been absolutely wonderful thru out my custody dispute. He's so on top of things & always awesome. I can't thank him enough for all the time he has taken with me.... I have recommended him to many of my friends and … More will continue too! Thanks guys :)
  • Avatar Alice D ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Marla and her team are competent, responsive, and (most importantly) highly successful at advocating for their clients best interests. I would highly recommend their services!
  • Avatar Diane Kim ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marla and the whole team are great. I felt they truly cared about my situation and worked hard to take care of my interest.
  • Avatar Nicole Nicolitz ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent service through and through.
  • Avatar Endal Raj ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar K Crout ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Kori Golden ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Christina Cox ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Andrew Tomasin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shavon Slade ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Erik Weber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Cathy Tyler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Nycole Rusnak ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Retaining Kelley was hands down the next decision I’ve made when I needed council. . I am out of state and needed an Attorney back in 2014 for a difficult Divorce/Custody case. When I first called I spoke with Kelley right away and explained … More the situation. Her and I knew it would be a long and ongoing process but she was up for the challenge. Kelley and her staff worked hard on my case and were always very informative and helpful throughout the entire process. At no point did I ever question retaining this firm to represent me. I am extremely grateful for her dedication and her knowledge. My divorce/custody case was strenuous and extremely tasking at the same time. Kelley was there every step of the way and I would highly recommend her to anyone! Not only had I retained her so many years ago but I have had the pleasure of being her client on several related nuisances since.. She is wonderful to work with and I'm very thankful for everything that she accomplished in addition to her continued services.
  • Avatar Stephen Nohe ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Kelley Spigel and her family law office for child custody cases. Kelley and her team are as professional as they come..as a single father fighting for his daughter, Kelley understood the feirce battles that weigh against … More fathers in the court system. She started immediately on my case and understood avenues that best suited my case. She is very detailed, honest, confident and responsive from start to finish. Anytime I needed a question answered or something done she was immediately there for me. Because of Kelley, her professionalism and attention detail, I was able to have a fair and positive outcome towards my case. I am grateful Kelley Spigel and her office had my back and fought for me during a difficult time. For those reasons, I will always turn to her for guidance.
  • Avatar Ted Massey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kelley represented me a divorce proceeding from back in 2019, and I have to say she is an excellent attorney and advocate. For about a year I had one attorney that I had to fire. My experience with family law attorney's at this time … More was very negative; however, Kelley took what was a horrible experience and helped push my case towards a resolution. I was extremely pleased with my divorce outcome. Highly recommend her to anyone. She gets this is a hard time in your life, and having a meaningful resolution is the most important outcome.
  • Avatar Glenn Williams ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I must say Mr Carl the partner of the Kelley law firm spoke to my my and I like he had sense and not like we were lawyers. That was a very good first meeting. So far I am happy with him
  • Avatar Charles B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kelley and her associates are absolutely wonderful to have on your side. They genuinely care about what's going on with your case and helping you reach the best possible outcome. She responds ASAP and has helped my daughter and I more … More than any other attorney I've had in years. If anyone ever needs legal services in the state of MD I would HIGHLY recommend retaining Kelley and her associates to help you out!Thanks Kelley!
  • Avatar Rob Gerbig ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kelley was great. She kept me well informed throughout my entire case. From our first meeting, she made me feel confident that things would go in my favor. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and gets things done. She quickly responded … More to my emails, even sometimes returning them well after business hours, thoroughly explaining everything. I'm glad that I went with Kelley and am grateful for her guidance in my matter. I highly recommend her and will continue to recommend her to friends and family.
  • Avatar Kenny ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Kelley was the first and only lawyer that I contacted and met with for my divorce. After meeting and discussing my situation it was clear that she was the best lawyer to represent me through this. She advised me on the best way that I should … More proceed and listened to me about the way that I wanted to proceed. Throughout this divorce process, Kelley constantly stays in touch, keeps me updated, and has answered and advised on every question that I have asked her. Kelley really cares about the people that she is representing and it is greatly appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone that wants an attorney that will always lookout for their best interests. We are close to having my divorce finalized and I just want to personally thank Kelley for everything that she has done for me this past year working with her. She has made it stress free and easy for me.
  • Avatar Greg Berezansky ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    After much research I chose Attorney Kelly Spigel to represent me in my recent custody case. Kelly quickly earned my confidence and made me feel comfortable that I was being well represented through her thorough understanding of family … More law and her ability to use it to our advantage. I was highly impressed with how quickly she always responded to my emails and phone calls. That was very important to me due to the fear of the unknown and anxiety associated with a custody case. I truly believe she understands the feelings of helplessness one feels in situations like these and was sure to make me feel all was not lost and that she had my back 100%. I'm convinced that had it not been for her representation I would have settled for a much worse outcome. Because of Kelly's representation I ended up in a better situation than I thought was even possible. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone in need of a family law attorney.
  • Avatar Patrice Covington ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I sought the help of Kelley Spigel concerning a 3rd party custody case. Out of the 3 lawyers I met with she was the one I felt who could handle my case. I highly recommend her. She is very professional and personable at the same time. On … More my first meeting with her I came away feeling so relieved and felt assured things would go in my favor...and they did. She showed a genuine concern for what was going on and always responded promptly when contacted. I am so thankful for the service she provided and would not hesitate to use her again!
  • Avatar Luciana Naydenov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I highly recommend Kelley. She listens to what you want and need as a client but approaches it the best way possible in the eyes of the law. Never did I have to worry if something got done with Kelley as my legal counsel. Even when the … More Court messed up the process, Kelley stood firm and found the best solution and worked to have my case settled as quickly and painlessly as possible. If you are going through a divorce ... routine or difficult, Kelley Spigel is who you want on your side!
  • Avatar S V ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I worked with Kelley for my divorce and I could not recommend anyone else if you are in this situation. I met with 4 other lawyers before I chose Kelley. She is extremely professional, makes sure to keep you up to date and constantly follows … More up if needed. She goes out of her way to do any needed research in order to be better prepared. I am impressed with her dedication and work ethic. Thanks Kelley.
  • Avatar Joe Vittone ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kelley and her staff helped my fiancé during a difficult child support case. Through out the time it took to conclude the matter Kelley and her staff were professional, helpful and reliable 24/7. They answered any and all questions by phone … More and email almost instantaneously. She was supportive as well during this difficult time and made the experience as bearable as one can during such an ordeal. We hope that we will never need her services again for such a matter, but we know should it be necessary Kelley and her office will be there to support and guild us till the end.Thank you againIvy & Joe
  • Avatar Phillip Ward ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I would highly recommend Kelley. She did an AWESOME job with my custody case and my protection order. Kelley stayed in touch with me through out the entire process and she always made sure my girls and myself were ok. She is VERY well … More priced for the types of cases she handles, and I will always refer anyone with the same needs as I had to her in a second. Lastly... Thank you Kelley you are AWESOME!
  • Avatar Andrew Lavigne ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had spoke to several Lawyers prior to meeting Kelley, after talking and discussing my situation it was clear that she was the best lawyer to represent me. Throughout my divorce Kelley made sure I was informed of all the best and worst … More case scenarios. She fought hard for everything and really made my side of the divorce as painless as possible. Her knowledge and skill is beyond anything I could have expected. Every discussion and communication I felt like kelley had a personal stake in the outcome for my case. I have dealt with several lawyers during my adult life for various reasons, kelley was by far the best attorney Ive had the pleasure of representing me. I would recommend her to anyone that wants an attorney that will always lookout for your best interest. Having her as my attorney was worth every penny and then some.
  • Avatar linda hirsch ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I wish I could give her 10 stars! I was able to retain Kelley within hours of an unexpected (bogus might I add) emergency custody hearing filed by my son’s father. I received less than a 24 hour notice, and because I’m 4 hours away in … More another state, I was unable to make the hearing. Kelley was personable, thorough, and straight to the point. She kept me abreast the entire process. Her fee was very reasonable especially since there was such a short notice. Kelley defended me where I was unable to defend myself. I can’t thank her enough. Needless to say the case was dismissed!
  • Avatar Rebecca Richards ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kelley did an unbelievable job with my case. She did everything that I couldn't do myself and then some... She stayed in touch with me in every step of the way and is very reasonable with her rates. She is very professional, personable, … More and all around great to work with... I recommend Kelley for any of your family law needs... And again THANK YOU KELLEY FOR EVERYTHING!
  • Avatar Anna-Maria Markus ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Facing a divorce can be daunting, scary and stressful – it certainly was for me – and finding the right lawyer is absolutely crucial when you need to work out a solution that works when you find yourself in a place in life where you hardly … More can think straight for yourself.I consider myself very lucky to have found Kelley after a lengthy search. Trusting her to represent me in my divorce proved to be one of the best decisions I made.I would describe Kelley as a no-nonsense, straight to the point, extremely knowledgeable and professional divorce lawyer. At the same time she is a strong negotiator who finds creative solutions to hammer out agreements that work. On top of everything she has very good people skills so no matter how much I stressed she was there for me and helped me to stay in perspective – and most important not to lose my sanity!Best of all she is extremely affordable. That combined with taking care of all my worries ensured I could sleep at night knowing that I was in the best hands possible. I can’t be more grateful to have had such a wonderful professional in my corner.
  • Avatar raquel small ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I felt very comfortable leaving legal aspects of my situation in her hands. Attorney Kelly is very professional. She helped me every step of the way through my divorce and custody case. She was truly prepared and not leaving me behind. … More I highly recommended her. Thank you Attorney Kelly.
  • Avatar Tiffany Lanham ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Kelley was hired by my mother, Amy Lanham for her divorce. Kelley has went above expectations for everything and did anything she could to help my mother in every way. She took the time to sit down and really listen and understand the situation … More so she could make sure that she was doing everything possible to get my mother what she deserved out of this. I will always HIGHLY recommend Kelley to anyone! Excellent attorney!
  • Avatar Travis T Williams (OnAFoldDraw) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    People kept telling me to trust the system. The system was failing me and I was failing my son before I retained Mrs. Spigel as my attorney. Thanks to Kelley, my son is thriving in school, able to spend time with family on the holidays, … More and making his mark as the proudest Lion Cub in his Scout Den.I have had e-mails and texts returned by her on weekends and holidays. Invoices were never inflated. Whenever a friend or coworker mentions distress that may require a family lawyer, I always recommend them to Kelley Spigel.Hire her. Listen to her. Your children will thank you.
  • Avatar Jane Ramsey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kelley has assisted me with not one, but two custody cases regarding my grandchildren. Her professionalism, knowledge and determination to do what is in the best interest of the child is incomparable. She took away the fear, frustration … More and anxiety immediately with her confidence. She tells it like it is. She does what she says she will do without stringing it out.There is REAL help. Call her...
  • Avatar Amy Taylor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kelley was incredibly professional and personable. She completed everything necessary to finalize my divorce. I am extremely grateful for her services and will recommend her to anyone in need of family law help.
  • Avatar Diana Meredith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I was referred to Kelley from a family member, who said that she knows more about family law in Anne Arundel County than anyone. From the time we spoke on the phone to our meeting in her office, I knew I had made the right choice! She followed … More up weekly and even daily to ensure my case ran smoothly and gave us the best results. She is personable, caring, and knows more about family law than I could have imagined. Thanks to her, I was awarded Primary Custody and Child Support in a very tough situation. I cannot thank her enough and will continue to refer those who are in need of her excellent service and knowledge of the court system!
  • Avatar Joseph Antwine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    There are not enough stars in a review to represent Kelley’s level of service. She represented me in a 4yr child custody battle. Her services for this length of time were worth far more than she charged me. She is not one of these nitpicky, … More petty lawyers; that will break the bank by charging you for every single miniscule thing possible; all of her charges were clearly spelled out, and more than fair. She is very professional and knowledgeable, but at the same time personable. She is very easy to talk to and deal with; you can tell that she is not treating you as just another job. Her court presence was well above average, and she was never late, or gave me any excuses for anything. She was very clear in explaining to me the processes, and all of the possible outcomes (good and bad), with the evidence presented. Kelley was able to get me a much better child custody agreement than I previously had, and greatly influenced the Judge’s decision NOT TO significantly increase my child support, by proving that my child’s mother was totally unwilling to co-parent and comply to any court order. The way in which she questioned my child’s mother, and then presented evidence that proved her to be a liar under oath was masterful; it’s just like she was playing chess, and the court system was her chess board. She always seemed to be just as invested professionally as I was emotionally. There were things that I wanted to do and or present that may not have been smart in a legal sense, but Kelly’s expertise, cool demeanor, knowledge of the law, and previous experience in appearing before multiple judges throughout Anne Arundel county; kept me from messing up the case. While all of this was going on, she also was able to get a stalking allegation, and child abuse allegation (both alleged by my child’s mother) thrown out of court. I’m very happy with the outcome. I HIGHLY RECOMED Kelley for anyone looking for one of (if not) the best Attorneys that Maryland has to offer. Thank you so much Kelley for everything!!!!
  • Avatar Matthew Miller ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kelley was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I took the advice. She was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made me feel at ease throughout the process of my divorce. I'd definitely use her again and I'd recommend … More her to family/friends. Thanks Kelley!
  • Avatar Jamie O ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    No matter where you are in your search for a lawyer, add Kelley to the list of lawyers you must speak with before choosing one. She has my highest possible recommendation. From day one, she represented the very best that could be hoped … More for in a family lawyer. She was the fifth lawyer I spoke to, and the only one to actually listen. She was the only one to make recommendations that were focused on what I was hoping to achieve, not simply on defense. Where other lawyers were certain I would lose, her modern sensibilities quickly overcame any concerns as a single father, and her case experience and familiarity with the Anne Arundel courts allowed her to navigate the case in a way that gave me the best opportunity for success. In two court appearances, she was proactive, tenacious, and her preparation, professionalism, and deep understanding of the law won the day. She billed fairly, was a patient and engaged guide through every step, and was honest and up front about all aspects. She never lost sight of the fact I was a person, not just a client. She was considerate, responsive to time-sensitive questions and issues, and made sure I was not being taken advantage of. I consider myself fortunate to have had her represent me, and the other positive feedback that lead me to her consistently tells the same story. She is quite simply a superlative lawyer.
  • Avatar Thomas Higgins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kelley was professional, honest, realistic and knowledgable. I highly recommend Kelley on all levels. Her efforts took so much stress away from a difficult situation. Anyone looking for someone to represent them, Kelley is definitely the … More one. I can't thank her enough!
  • Avatar Kelly Copeland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kelley is so down to earth and personable. She made going through a difficult time and situation so much easier. It's like talking to your best friend who is a legal genius! I can't thank her enough for her help and guidance. … More
  • Avatar Cliff O'Connor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Law Offices of Holmes & O'Connor, P.A. have collaborated on several occasions with Law Offices of Kelly Spigel. Kelly is an excellent attorney who is attentive to the needs of her clients. She is always prepared and is a zealous … More advocate.
  • Avatar Matthew Gerber ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had the honor of Wesley representing me! Wesley was extremely knowledgeable of the ins & outs of my case. Wesley was quick to answer any & all of my questions. It was beyond pleased with the work Wesley did for me & I would … More use him again IN A HEARTBEAT if I ever had to do so. Once again.....THANK YOU Wesley!
  • Avatar Vickie Heath ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ms. Spigel is the best! She took the time to explain my options relating to my case. Provided frequent updates, responded to my questions and concerns immediately. Could not have asked for anyone better.Would highly recommend.Thank you … More Kelley...
  • Avatar Arthur White ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    On point professional services. Very please. Kelley Spigel and Wesley Jones are a great team. Will recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Travis Mackin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    She’s very professional, client oriented, highly trustworthy and Realistic. Would definitely recommend herself and team.
  • Avatar Chris Fath ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great attorney!
  • Avatar john Weiman-CPLC ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional.
  • Avatar Thomas A. Dedman ★★★★★ a year ago
    My name's Thomas Dedman, and I'd like to give an honest review on Robert A. Siegel. He's an honest attorney, I really appreciate that about him, and had the pleasure of having him represent me in court. He got the best possible … More outcome for me, and looked out for my best interest. Thank you so much for being responsive, and guiding me through the legal process. It is intimidating and confusing but with Roberts help it can be overcome. He charged me a reasonable rate and he's a very friendly man. Please choose him to represent you if you are a honest hard working person that has been caught up in the legal system. Thanks again Robert! I would absolutely hire him again in the state of Maryland.
  • Avatar Scott Beeker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have worked with Robert Siegle twice for different matters. He is a great attorney to represent you. His rates are very reasonable in comparison to begin with. The major reason to use Attorney Siegle is he provides very level headed … More honest informaiton to you. Several attorneys kind of brag how they know folks etc. and in reality they really do not just represent you based upon facts in court. Mr. Siegle did a lot of investigation into various laws to try and see different avenues. Very impressed with his handling of my issues in past.
  • Avatar RFTF ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Rob immediately got the case information and took charge. He was responsive and explained the options. He worked hard to ensure I was well represented and most importantly, he got the charges dismissed. He worked a hard case where the … More accuser changed her story and facts. He prepared the case thoroughly and I would recommend him without hesitation! If I ever need a lawyer, he will be my choice!
  • Avatar Rodolfo Reyes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    When we first met Mr. Siegel, He had offered us a free consultation,we were impressed with his professionalism, and knowledge and was able to tailor to our needs, and concerns, Very happy we were able to pick him.
  • Avatar David Ruben ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Rob Siegel has been a colleague of mine for almost 20 years. Rob has an excellent representation and when I have a case in which I have a conflict or I cannot take for another reason I always think of Rob first.
  • Avatar Emmanuel Hardy, Jr. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Grade A all the way! Mr. Siegel walked me thru my entire process and kept me well informed thru my court date. Never once did I have to wonder what was happening.
  • Avatar Lourdes Guardado ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rob Muller ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Jessie Naumann ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Q DIVIDENDS TV ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Noetacen Tacen ★★★★★ 7 years ago

phone-handsetmap-markercrossmenu